Skip to main content

Neurology Team

Barbara Warden

Epilepsy Nurse Lead

Dr Archana Desurkar

Consultant Paediatric Neurologist

Dr Cheryl Davis

Consultant Clinical Psychologist
View Profile

Dr Christopher Rittey

Consultant Paediatric Neurologist

Dr Peter Baxter

Consultant Paediatric Neurologist

Dr Santosh Mordekar

Consultant Paediatric Neurologist / Clinical Lead ITB
View Profile

Dr Tony Hart

Consultant Paediatric Neurologist
View Profile

Hannah Taylor

Highly Specialist Ketogenic Dietitian

Jane Hodge

Medical Secretary - Ryegate

Karen O’Brien

Lead Nurse Neurology / ITB nurse specialist

Lisa Cook

Epilepsy Outreach Nurse
View Profile

Mr Edward Bayley

Consultant Spinal Surgeon

Professor Deborah Murdoch-Eaton

Dean of Medical Education, University of Sheffield and honorary Consultant Neuropaediatrician

Sally Hartley

Specialist Nurse - Epilepsy

Sarah Clamp

Medical Secretary - Ryegate

Suzanne Brear

Acquired Brain Injury Coordinator

Vanda Cupit

Office Manager / Medical Secretary - Ryegate
Sheffield Children’s NHS Foundation Trust
Sheffield Children's@SheffChildrens
@pjridders Thank you so much Phil! Wishing you all the best for Sunday, we're right behind you! 💛
July 2021: To protect our patients we are restricting visitors to one person per patient at Sheffield Children’s at all sites. Please help us to keep everyone safe.See more NHS guidance about COVID-19

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.